Skip to: main navigation | main content | sitemap | accessibility page


Historic motor racing event organisers

Motor Racing Legends is the name behind four highly prestigious historic racing series: the Royal Automobile Club Woodcote Trophy, the Stirling Moss Trophy, the Motor Racing Legends Pre-War Sports Car Series and the Historic Touring Car Challenge. In addition, we also run the Le Mans Legend, the historic support race at the world-famous Le Mans 24 Hours.

We work together with a number of corporate partners to provide hospitality opportunities and highly targeted brand exposure.

Learn more about us